Track Days

Track days are a great way to get out on your motorcycle in a controlled  environment. In other works, you can learn more about the capabilities of your bike and yourself!  Participating in track days will make you a better street rider and potentially allow you to advance your skills for racing. Professional, Amateur and Novice riders alike benefit from track days.

We participate in track days at Road America, Blackhawk Farms Raceway and more.

After a number of track days or some 1-on-1 coaching with us you may want to take the step up to racing. Getting your race license and participating in club racing is easier than most may think. We would love to help get you there!

We are available for 1-on-1 coaching at all MotoVid Track Days!

MotoVid Track Days 2022

We also will be at select Zalusky Advanced Riding School (ZARS) dates

Blackhawk Farms Raceway

  • Wed May 4
  • Mon May 16 (Performance Clinics)
  • Mon Jun 13 (Performance Clinics)
  • Sat Jul 23 (MV with ZARS)
  • Sun Jul 24 (MV with ZARS)
  • Sat Sep 3
  • Sun Sep 4
  • Mon. Sep 5 – Team MCC Track Day
  • Wed Sep 28

Road America

  • Mon Jun 6
  • Mon Aug 22
  • Tue Aug 23

Farrell Performance Authorized Motovid ResellerFarrell Performance LLC is an authorized reseller for Motovid.com track days at Blackhawk farms.  Call today to order track days or get more information. (920) 236-0000