Track Days

Track days are a great way to get out on your motorcycle in a controlled  environment. In other works, you can learn more about the capabilities of your bike and yourself!  Participating in track days will make you a better street rider and potentially allow you to advance your skills for racing at CCS / ASRA  races. Professional, Amateur and Novice riders alike benefit from track days.

We participate in track days at Road America, Blackhawk Farms Raceway and more.

After a number of track days or some 1-on-1 coaching with us you may want to take the step up to racing. Getting your race license and participating in club racing is easier than most may think. We would love to help get you there!

We are available for 1-on-1 coaching at all MotoVid Track Days!

MotoVid Track Days 2021

We also will be at select Zalusky Advanced Riding School (ZARS) dates

Blackhawk Farms Raceway

  • Wed May 5
  • Wed May 12
  • Wed Jun 9
  • Sat Jul 24 (ZARS)
  • Sun Jul 25
  • Thu Aug 5
  • Sat Sep 4
  • Sun Sep 5
  • Mon. Sep 6 – Team MCC Track Day

Road America

  • Mon May 31 (ZARS)
  • Tue Jun 1 (ZARS)
  • Wed Jun 23
  • Mon Jul 12
  • Mon Aug 16
  • Mon Sep 20

Farrell Performance Authorized Motovid ResellerFarrell Performance LLC is an authorized reseller for Motovid.com track days at Blackhawk farms.  Call today to order track days or get more information. (920) 236-0000