One-on-One Coaching

One of the best ways to improve your skills is with 1-on-1 coaching

We are always helping riders achieve their dreams. Newer riders, seasoned racers, and everyone in between will benefit from 1-on-1 coaching. Our coaching is tailored to each rider.

Includes the following:

  • Jason or Jessica working with you (and only you) ALL DAY
  • Video of you every lap around the track
  • Data sessions
    • Coach will go over your data after each session on track
      • Any questions or concerns will be addressed
      • Coach will teach you how to go faster based based on actual data of what you’re doing on the track
    • If rider does not have a timer, we will have ones available to buy or rent for the day
  • Pit spot under our canopy
    • Includes electric
  • Suspension sag check and overall bike check-over, where we check to make sure your bike is set up properly for you

For availability and to reserve a spot please call
(920) 236-0000

NOTE: There are very limited spots available per track day. Reserve your spot now to avoid the event being sold out.

1-on-1 coaching is available at all 2022 MotoVid events!

Blackhawk Farms Raceway
  • Wed May 4
  • Mon May 16
  • Mon June 13
  • July 23 (ZARS)
  • July 24
  • Sat Sep 3
  • Sun Sep 4
  • Mon Sep 5
  • Wed Sep 28
Road America
  • Mon May 30 (ZARS)
  • Tues May 31 (ZARS)
  • Mon June 6
  • Mon Aug 22
  • Tues Aug 23

Coaching is RAIN or SHINE!  If it rains, you won’t get a refund – you will get rain coaching!

We look forward to helping you improve your skills and expand your potential!

“GET FAST” ™